Saemi Jeong
Di, 21/09/2021, 19:00 Uhr
Komponierte Musik / Konzert


Kollektiv Unruhe erstes Konzert

Kollektiv Unruhe´s debut concert: the composer’s collective and ensemble presents selected chamber and ensemble pieces, which showcase the work of eight young composers from Berlin. In their sound experiments they disturb musical conventions, exploring sounds from every facet, and letting them break up and collide again.

  • José Luis Perdigón: »ill-use II« for bass flute, bass clarinet, tenor saxophone, percussion, piano, violin and cello (2020 UA)
  • Luca Staffiere: »Unbox III« for six voice-performers (2021 UA)
  • Anaïs-Nour Benlachhab: »New Work« for violin (2021 UA)
  • Nik Bohnenberger: »Sollbruchstelle« for clarinet, alto saxophone, viola and cello (2020 DE)
  • -Pause-
  • Saemi Jeong: »Schlingernd« for flute, alto/baritone saxophone, piano, violin and cello (2020)
  • Eli Simic-Prosic: »Rebonds à Deux« for piano and fixed-media (2018 UA)
  • Beltrán González: »in more ways than one« for bass clarinet, percussion, piano, accordion, viola, cello and contrabass (2021 UA)
  • Ádám Bajnok: »Three Bokuseki« for alto flute, bass clarinet, violin, viola, cello, contrabass and timpani (2020 DE)

Ensemble Unruhe

Malin Sieberns, Flute
Constance Morvan, Clarinet
Cheng Chen, Saxophone
Sebastian Lange, Saxophone
Tommaso Rocca, Violin
Bridget Kinneary, Viola
Jakob Seel, Cello
Adam Goodwin, Double-Bass
Ilona Perger, Piano
Seunghun Shin, Piano
Elisabeth Müller, Accordion
Eli Simic-Prosic, Electronics
Nik Bohnenberger, Performer
José Luis Perdigón, Performer
Moisés Santos Bueno, Percussion
Beltrán González, Conductor

  • Dauer: 02:15h, Pausen: 00:15
  • UdK Berlin
  • Bundesallee 1-12, Berlin
  • Bemerkungen zum Ort: Probensaal
  • Barrierefreiheit: Sehbehinderung und Blindheit / motorische Einschränkungen
  • Ticketpreis: Free entrance, donations welcomed
  • Kartenvorbestellung: Please register for the concert by writing at