Sa, 19/09/2020, 20:00 Uhr
Komponierte Musik


Ruben Mattia Santorsa, E-Guitar

The solo repertoire of the electric guitar is expanding daily. The electric guitar solo concert "Cratere", named after a piece by Lorenzo Troiani, gives an overview of the current situation of the electric guitar. An e-guitar solo concert is a journey through thousands of tones, which are produced with only one instrument and the power of electricity in one evening.

  • Rebecca Saunders: »Study« (2017)
  • Andreas F. Staffel: »Kindled Spirit« (2018)
  • Lorenzo Troiani: »Cratere«
  • Jose Maria Sanchez Verdu: »Yad«
  • Gulia Lorusso: »Á fleur de peau«
  • Ruben Mattia Santorsa: »Improvisatione II«

Ruben Mattia Santorsa, E-Guitar

  • Einführung: 19:45
  • Dauer: 01:00h, Pausen: Pause
  • Musikstudio Ohrpheo
  • Jablonskistraße 15, Berlin
  • Ticketpreis: Spenden