Eva Radünzel
Sa, 07/03/2020, 20:30 Uhr
Komponierte Musik

Feldman: For John Cage

  • Morton Feldman: »For John Cage« (1982)

Duo Saviet/Houston

Sarah Saviet, Violin
Joseph Houston, Piano

Zukofsky wrote: I give a speech before starting this piece, saying it is 75 minutes long, very quiet, calm; it will take as long as it is going to take; relax, let it happen and if you can’t put up with that idea, leave now. And almost no-one leaves.


  • Dauer: 75h
  • Bemerkungen zum Datum und Uhrzeit: Doors at 19:30, concert start at 20:30
  • KM28
  • Karl-Marx Str. 28, Berlin