Fr, 25/11/2022, 20:30 Uhr
Komponierte Musik

SOUND PLASMA: Festival for alternative intonations

defunensemble (Finland)

  • Minna Leinonen: »Pheme« (2011)
  • Simon Loeffler: »september08« (2008)
  • Michael Beil: »Die Zwei« (2004)
  • Kaija Saariaho: »NoaNoa« (1992)
  • Enno Poppe: »Arbeit« (2006-2007)


Hanna Kinnunen, flute
Mikko Raasakka, clarinet
Emil Holmström, synthesizer
Anders Pohjola, electronics

Formed in 2009, defunensemble has ashtonishingly fast established ifself as one of the most important contemporary music groups in Finland. The ensemble's vigorous mission is to systematically delve into the world of electroacoustic music.

  • Einführung: Sound Plasma is a mini festival dedicated to music with alternative intonation, in broadest definition of the term. A subsidiary of Ensemble for New Music Tallinn, the festival has been happening annually in Berlin and Tallinn since 2017.
  • Ticketpreis: 10€ / 15€ Combi Ticket for 2 concerts in the same evening