Rie Nakajima by Fabio Lugaro, Josef Anton Riedl by Unknown, Francisco López courtesy the artist
Sa, 29/10/2022, 20:00 Uhr
Elektronische Musik / Klangkunst / Sound Art / Konzert


Festival für zeitgenössische elektroakustische Musik

"REFLUX - Festival for Contemporary Electroacoustic Music" presents on 9 evenings in September, October and December 2022 with each three different artists & composers from almost all continents. REFLUX is the international continuation of "FLUX FESTIVAL - Electroacoustic Music from Berlin" which took place in 2018 on seven evenings with a total of 28 positions at Spektrum Neukölln. For each of these evenings we will present a classic in addition to two contemporary positions, so three concert parts of 30-40 minutes each. The program will be adapted to the acoustic and spatial peculiarities of each location or composed especially for these locations. The invited musicians each have an individual sound and formal language and are rarely heard in Berlin. We asked all artists for conceptual proposals, so that the program will be a balanced mixture of composition commissions/premieres, already existing works and rarely heard classics.

  • Rie Nakajima: »New Work« (2022)
  • Josef Anton Riedl: »Landschaftsbeschreibung, Studie 62 II« (1973)
  • Josef Anton Riedl: »Klangsynchronie I Studie 59« (1981)
  • Francisco López: »New Work« (2022)


  • Dauer: 02:00h
  • Spreehalle Berlin
  • Reinbeckstr. 16, Berlin
  • Barrierefreiheit: Sehbehinderung und Blindheit / motorische Einschränkungen
  • Ticketpreis: 15/10 Euro