Into The Shed Exclusives Vol.10 Parkins/Dimitriadis

AUG 16th, 9:30PM: live stream from the show at Club der Polnischen Versager (Live tickets €15)

Andrea Parkins - accordion, objects, electronics
Yorgos Dimitriadis - drums, microphones

Ticket price: 15 EUR.
Time: 16.08 at 9:30 pm CET.
Duration: 1h.

Tune in in just three easy steps:
1️⃣ You buy a ticket via Reference: "Vol.10".
2️⃣ You get a confirmation email with all the access data (on the 16/08).
3️⃣ You log in and watch it. Voilà!