Sa, 31/07/2021, 23:59 Uhr
Frist

Stipendienprogramm Künstlerhaus Lukas in Ahrenshoop

SCHOLARSHIPS for the years 2022 and 2023
at Künstlerhaus Lukas in Ahrenshoop and its exchange partners in Northern Europe

From 15th May 2021 the Künstlerhaus Lukas again invites artists working in the range of fine arts (painting, sculpture, graphic arts, photography, artistic book, video, arts and crafts/design), literature (narrative literature, lyrics, drama, screenplay, essay, literary translations), dance (choreography, performance) and music (composition) to apply for a residence scholarship.

Application is open to artists of any age residing in Germany and all the countries around the Baltic Sea (Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Russia, Finland, Sweden, Denmark) as well as Norway, Iceland and the UK.

In total, up to 60 monthly scholarships, curator scholarships and two-week-workshop scholarships will be awarded for 2022 and 2023. The more than 120-year old artists’ house in Ahrenshoop, a place rich in tradition, is located in a very beautiful and attractive scenery and provides good working and living conditions for up to six artists in residence at a time. Selected exchange partners in Sweden, Lithuania, Iceland, Denmark and the Russian Federation complete the international scholarship program.

Each scholarship at Künstlerhaus Lukas is worth 1000 € per month including travel costs (special arrangement with Kaliningrad). Free accommodation will be provided. The scholarships will be awarded by an independent jury who will publish their decisions at the end of September 2021.

For a detailed description of the scholarships look here:

►Residence grants
►Exchange Scholarships
►Grants for curators
►Workshop grants

Application period for the years 2022 + 2023: 15th May to 31st July 2021

Further information: https://www.field-notes.berlin/en/festivals/54722/counselling/55880/funding/57003/fellowships-kuenstlerhaus-lukas-in-ahrenshoop

Sa, 31/07/2021, 23:59 Uhr
Frist

Stipendienprogramm Künstlerhaus Lukas in Ahrenshoop

Ab dem 15. Mai 2021 lädt das Künstlerhaus Lukas Künstlerinnen aus den Sparten Bildende Kunst (Malerei, Bildhauerei, Grafik, Fotografie, Künstlerbuch, Video, Kunsthandwerk/Design), Literatur (Prosa, Lyrik, Drama, Drehbuch, Essay, literarische Übersetzung), Tanz (Choreografie, Performance), Musik (Komposition) sowie Kuratorinnen ein, sich um ein Aufenthaltsstipendium für die Jahre 2022 und 2023 zu bewerben.

Bewerben können sich Künstler*innen ohne Alterseinschränkung mit Wohnsitz in Deutschland und allen Ländern rund um die Ostsee (Polen, Litauen, Lettland, Estland, Russland, Finnland, Schweden, Dänemark) sowie Norwegen, Island und Großbritannien.

Es werden bis zu 60 Stipendien für einmonatige Arbeitsaufenthalte, zweimonatige Kuratorinnenstipendien und zweiwöchige Workshopaufenthalte für die Jahre 2022 und 2023 vergeben. Das mehr als 120 Jahre alte denkmalgeschützte Künstlerhaus Lukas im traditionsreichen Kunstort Ahrenshoop bietet sechs Stipendiatinnen gleichzeitig gute Arbeitsbedingungen in einer landschaftlich überaus reizvollen Umgebung. Ausgewählte Austauschorte in Dänemark, Schweden, Estland, Island und der Russischen Föderation ergänzen das internationale Stipendienprogramm.

Die Stipendien sind mit 1000 € monatlich plus kostenfreier Unterkunft dotiert. In dieser Dotierung
sind die Reisekosten inbegriffen. Eine unabhängige Fachjury wird bis Ende September 2021 ihre Entscheidung bekannt geben.

Für folgende Stipendien können Sie sich bewerben:

►Aufenthaltsstipendium
►Austauschstipendium
►Kurator*innenstipendium
►Workshopstipendium

Die Stipendien im Künstlerhaus Lukas sowie bei seinen Austauschpartnern verstehen sich als ein Arbeitsstipendium vor Ort. Für die Stipendiat*innen besteht Residenzpflicht.

Bewerbungszeitraum für 2022 + 2023: 15.05.2021-31.07.2021

Detallierte Informationen finden Sie hier: https://www.field-notes.berlin/de/festivals/54722/beratung/55880/frderung/57003/stipendien-knstlerhaus-lukas-in-ahrenshoop