Mo, 15/03/2021, 01:00 Uhr
Frist

Ensemble Förderpreise 2021/2022


Ernst von Siemens Musikstiftung

The Ensemble Award of the Ernst von Siemens Music Foundation

The Ensemble Förderpreis of the Ernst von Siemens Music Foundation was established to support ensembles as individually and sustainably as possible in their artistic and structural development. Two ensembles are each awarded up to 75,000 €.

With increasing professionalisation, numerous ensembles experience that their artistic success also brings with it structural, legal, organisational and financial challenges. In this phase of consolidation, the Ernst von Siemens Music Foundation would like to help stabilise the ensembles with the prize. It is important that the ensemble itself presents individual problems and a sustainable approach to solving them beyond the funding period.

Applications for the Ensemble Förderpreise 2021/2022 are possible from January to 15 March 2021. Applications are open to young, professional ensembles in the consolidation phase. Two thirds of the ensemble members should be younger than 35. The ensemble should be dedicated exclusively to contemporary repertoire. Applications are open to international and German ensembles. The funding period for applications submitted by March 2021 extends from autumn 2021 to autumn 2022.

The prize is awarded independently of the Ernst von Siemens Music Foundation's other funding activities. Applications and project proposals may be submitted at the same time.

Contact Ensemble Förderpreise: Imke List and Dr. Tanja Pröbstl
email: ensembleprize@evs-musikstiftung.ch

Further information on the Ernst von Siemens Music Foundation: https://www.field-notes.berlin/de/festivals/54722/beratung/55880/foerderung/56960/ernst-von-siemens-musikstiftung

Mo, 15/03/2021, 01:00 Uhr
Frist

Ensemble Förderpreise 2021/2022


Ernst von Siemens Musikstiftung

Der Ensemble Förderpreis der Ernst von Siemens Musikstiftung

Der Ensemble Förderpreis der Ernst von Siemens Musikstiftung wurde ins Leben gerufen, um Ensembles möglichst individuell und nachhaltig in ihrer künstlerischen und strukturellen Weiterentwicklung zu unterstützen. Zwei Ensembles werden je mit bis zu 75.000 € ausgezeichnet.

Zahlreiche Ensembles machen mit zunehmender Professionalisierung die Erfahrung, dass ihr künstlerischer Erfolg auch strukturelle, rechtliche, organisatorische und finanzielle Herausforderungen mit sich bringt. In dieser Phase der Konsolidierung möchte die Ernst von Siemens Musikstiftung mit dem Preis bei der Stabilisierung helfen. Wichtig dabei ist, dass individuelle Problemdarstellung und ein nachhaltiger Lösungsansatz über den Förderzeitraum hinaus vom Ensemble selbst kommen.

Eine Bewerbung um die Ensemble Förderpreise 2021/2022 ist von Januar bis 15. März 2021 möglich. Bewerben können sich junge, professionelle Ensembles in der Konsolidierungsphase. Zwei Drittel der Ensemblemitglieder sollen jünger als 35 Jahre sein. Das Ensemble sollte sich ausschließlich dem zeitgenössischen Repertoire widmen. Bewerbungen sind für internationale und deutsche Ensembles möglich. Der Förderzeitraum für zum März 2021 eingereichte Bewerbungen erstreckt sich von Herbst 2021 bis Herbst 2022.

Der Preis wird unabhängig vom sonstigen Förderwesen der Ernst von Siemens Musikstiftung vergeben. Bewerbung und Projektantragstellung sind grundsätzlich gleichzeitig möglich.

Kontakt Ensemble Förderpreise: Imke List und Dr. Tanja Pröbstl
email: ensembleprize@evs-musikstiftung.ch

Weitere Informationen zur Ernst von Siemens Musikstiftung: https://www.field-notes.berlin/de/festivals/54722/beratung/55880/foerderung/56960/ernst-von-siemens-musikstiftung