Mi, 30/06/2021, 23:59 Uhr
Frist

Allianz Kulturstiftung


Call for Projects 2021

We accept project outlines on an ongoing basis. For projects beginning in the first half of 2021, the application deadline already passed. We accept project proposals for projects beginning in the second half of 2021

With our call for proposals, the Allianz Kulturstiftung wish to reach parties using artistic and cultural means to create open spaces enabling critical discourse about Europe’s future, and also support exchange and networking across borders.
As a European cultural foundation, Allianz Kulturstiftung is seeking projects of a translocal nature, meaning that partners from different countries or different regions collaborate. Projects which use the vantage points of the arts to think beyond their own horizon, to engage in new and unusual alliances, and enable as many different parties as possible to cooperate and engage. They are interested in projects at the interface of the arts and digitalization which develop participatory and inclusive offerings.
In doing so, we focus on two issues: who is involved in a project? And whom does it address? We are open to all genres, and especially to genre-bending experiments. The larger the role the aspects enumerated in the call for projects play in a proposal, the more likely it is to be selected.
Application procedure
We accept project proposals all year. For projects beginning in the first half of 2021, the application deadline already passed. We accept project proposals for projects beginning in the second half of 2021.
Step 1 – Project Outline

Read our grant-giving criteria and the call for projects carefully, checking whether your project fits our criteria and our thematic focuses.
Send your completed project outline and the separate data protection declaration via email to applications-kulturstiftung@allianz.de.
Please submit your project outline as a digital pdf-file (not as a scan). Please only use the free Acrobat Reader to fill out the form. The software can be downloaded here.
We accept project outlines on an ongoing basis. For projects beginning in the first half of 2021, the application deadline already passed. We accept project proposals for projects beginning in the second half of 2021.

Step 2 – Invitation to Submit a Grant Application

We will confirm receipt and examine your project outline. If your project conforms to our criteria and our focuses, we will send you further documents which you will need to complete in order to submit a full application. Otherwise, you will receive a rejection letter.
Should you have questions regarding the completion of the application, please contact the person specified in our email.
Please note: we recommend submitting your project outline as early as possible. If the project outline is submitted at short notice, please note that there will be less time for you to submit your complete grant application. In these cases, we are unfortunately only able to offer limited consultation and advice on your application.

Step 3 – Submitting your Application

An application consists of the finance plan and a detailed project description including a timeline (max. 10 pages).
The project description should be handed in as a PDF document not exceeding 10 MB in size. The finance plan must be submitted separately as an open Excel file.
Please send the completed application to the contact person named in your email. You will be emailed a confirmation of receipt.
We ask for your understanding for the fact that incomplete grant applications cannot be accepted or processed.

What else is important?

The grant amount requested should be between 40,000 and 80,000 Euros.
We cannot fund projects fully; the grant amount requested may not exceed 50% of a project’s total costs. For projects spanning several years, a finance plan split up into individual years must be submitted.
Applications may be submitted in German or English.
Successful applications will be announced in December and July, following the meetings of the foundation’s board.

Further information about the Allianz Kulturstiftung: https://www.field-notes.berlin/de/festivals/54722/beratung/55880/frderung/56952/allianz-kulturstiftung

Mi, 30/06/2021, 23:59 Uhr
Frist

Allianz Kulturstiftung


Call for Projects 2021

Die Allianz Kulturstiftung nimmt unterjährig Projektvorschläge entgegen. Aktuell werden Projekte mit Projektbeginn in der zweiten Jahreshälfte 2021 entgegengenommen

Mit der Förderausschreibung möchte die Allianz Kulturstiftung Akteur*innen erreichen, die mit den Mitteln von Kunst und Kultur dazu beitragen, Freiräume zu schaffen, eine kritische Auseinandersetzung über die Zukunft Europas zu ermöglichen, einen Austausch und eine grenzüberschreitende Vernetzung zu fördern.
Als europäische Kulturstiftung sucht die Kulturstiftung Projekte, die translokal konzipiert sind, bei denen also Partnerinnen aus verschiedenen Ländern oder unterschiedlichen Regionen zusammenarbeiten. Projekte, die aus einer künstlerischen Perspektive über den eigenen Wirkungskreis hinausblicken, die neue, ungewöhnliche Allianzen eingehen und möglichst unterschiedliche Akteurinnen ansprechen und miteinander kooperieren lassen. Projekte im Schnittbereich von Kunst und Digitalisierung, die inklusive und partizipative Angebote entwickeln sind ebenso äußerst willkommen.
Wichtig sind uns dabei zwei Punkte: Wer ist an einem Projekt beteiligt? Wer wird angesprochen? Wir sind offen für alle Sparten und besonders für das spartensprengende Experiment. Je mehr der im Call angesprochenen Aspekte von einem Projekt aufgegriffen werden, desto höher sind die Chancen einer Auswahl.
Antragsverfahren
Die Allianz Kulturstiftung nimmt unterjährig Projektvorschläge entgegen. Aktuell werden Projekte mit Projektbeginn in der zweiten Jahreshälfte 2021 entgegengenommen.
Schritt 1 – Projektskizze

Lesen Sie sich unsere Förderkriterien und die Projektausschreibung sorgfältig durch und überprüfen Sie, ob Ihr Projekt unseren Kriterien und Themenschwerpunkten entspricht.
Reichen Sie frühstmöglich Ihre ausgefüllte Projektskizze und separat die Einverständnis- und Datenschutzerklärung per Email an applications-kulturstiftung@allianz.de ein.
Reichen Sie Ihre Projektskizze digital im PDF-Format (keine Scans) ein. Bitte verwenden Sie zum Ausfüllen der Projektskizze ausschließlich den kostenlosen Acrobat Reader. Das Programm steht hier zum Download bereit.
Wir nehmen laufend Projektskizzen entgegen. Die Bewerbungsfrist für Projekte, die in der ersten Jahreshälfte 2021 beginnen, ist bereits verstrichen. Derzeit nehmen wir Projekte mit Projektbeginn in der zweiten Jahreshälfte 2021 entgegen.

Schritt 2 – Aufforderung zur Antragstellung

Wir versenden eine Eingangsbestätigung und prüfen Ihre Projektskizze. Wenn Ihr Projekt unseren Kriterien und unseren Schwerpunkten entspricht, lassen wir Ihnen weitere Unterlagen zur vollständigen Antragstellung zukommen. Andernfalls erhalten Sie eine Absage.
Bei Fragen zur Fertigstellung des vollständigen Antrags wenden Sie sich gerne an den in der Email genannten Ansprechpartner.
Hinweis: Wir empfehlen eine möglichst frühzeitige Zusendung Ihrer Projektskizze. Erfolgt die Zusendung erst kurzfristig, müssen Sie damit rechnen, dass weniger Zeit für die Einreichung des vollständigen Förderantrags bleibt. Eine Antragsberatung unsererseits ist dann leider nur noch begrenzt möglich.

Schritt 3 – Antragstellung und Begleitung

Ein Antrag besteht aus Finanzplan und detaillierter Projektbeschreibung inklusive Zeitplan (max. 10 Seiten).
Der Antrag sollte als PDF-Dokument eingereicht werden und eine Größe von 10 MB nicht überschreiten. Der Finanzplan ist gesondert als offene Excel-Datei zu übermitteln.
Bitte schicken Sie den vollständigen Antrag an den in der Email genannten Ansprechpartner. Wir lassen Ihnen eine Eingangsbestätigung zukommen.
Wir bitten Sie um Verständnis, dass unvollständige Förderanträge nicht bearbeitet und berücksichtigt werden können.

Was ist sonst noch wichtig?

Das beantragte Fördervolumen sollte etwa zwischen 40.000 und 80.000 Euro liegen.
Die Vollfinanzierung eines Förderprojekts ist grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen; die Fördersumme darf 50% der Gesamtkosten nicht übersteigen. Bei überjährigen Projekten ist ein nach Jahren gesplitteter Finanzplan einzureichen.
Anträge können in deutscher und englischer Sprache eingereicht werden.
Projektbewilligungen werden im Dezember und Juli jeweils nach der Stiftungsratssitzung bekanntgegeben.

Weitere Informationen zur Allianz Kulturstiftung: https://www.field-notes.berlin/de/festivals/54722/beratung/55880/frderung/56952/allianz-kulturstiftung