Do, 15/04/2021, 01:00 Uhr
Frist

Hauptstadtkulturfonds 2022

The Capital Cultural Fund was initiated by the German Federal Government together with the State of Berlin in order to promote important cultural projects in the federal capital that enhance the image of Germany as a whole. The Federal Government and the State of Berlin have earmarked €15 million annually for this purpose.
Funding areas
Natural or legal persons can apply for funding for concepts in practically all areas of the arts. Funding applications can likewise be made for projects involving more than one area of the arts as well as interdisciplinary and transdisciplinary projects. Funding is available for both small and large projects.

Funding criteria
The main criteria in selecting projects for funding are artistic quality and high-value content. The Capital Cultural Fund supports projects with national and international relevance. We are looking for innovative approaches that can contribute to the development of the arts as well as projects that build on and develop significant traditions. The projects should be designed for presentation in Berlin but should also be relevant to general or specialized audiences outside the capital.

Application Deadline 2021: 15 April 2021

Do, 15/04/2021, 01:00 Uhr
Frist

Hauptstadtkulturfonds 2022

Aus dem Hauptstadtkulturfonds werden Einzelprojekte und Veranstaltungen gefördert, die für die Bundeshauptstadt Berlin bedeutsam sind, nationale und internationale Ausstrahlung haben und besonders innovativ sind.

Zweck/Ziele der Förderung

Gefördert werden kleine wie größere Projekte: innovative Ansätze, die zur Entwicklung der Künste beitragen, ebenso wie Vorhaben, die bedeutende Traditionen aufnehmen und weiterführen. Berücksichtigt werden Konzepte für alle künstlerischen Sparten sowie spartenübergreifende, interdisziplinäre und themenorientierte Vorhaben. Entscheidend für die Auswahl sind inhaltliche und künstlerische Qualität.

Die Projekte sollen für Berlin erarbeitet und in Berlin präsentiert werden, müssen aber für ein Publikum oder eine Fachöffentlichkeit über Berlin hinaus relevant sein. Antragsberechtigt sind natürliche und juristische Personen des In- und Auslands, wobei internationale Kooperationspartnerschaften möglich und erwünscht sind. Die Realisierung des Projektes sollte in Kooperation mit oder durch einen Berliner Träger/Partner erfolgen. Antragsteller*innen aus den Bereichen Theater, Tanz und Musik sollten zum Zeitpunkt der Antragstellung bereits einmal aus öffentlichen Mitteln gefördert worden sein.

Bewerbungsfrist 2021: 15.04.2021