Fr, 16/11/2018, 20:00 Uhr
Konzert / Echtzeitmusik

Charuest/Chen/Scott + Sofia Borges

improvised and composed experimental music

Sofia Borges, percussion, electronics

The evening will start with Berlin-based Sofia Borges performing two pieces for percussion.

Audrey Chen, voice
Richard Scott, analog synthesizer

Berlin-based Audrey Chen and Richard Scott meet with Canadian saxophonist Yves Charuest for a performance of improvised sonic intricacies — dynamic melding of distinct voices and collective textures shifting on a dime.


  • Acker Stadt Palast
  • Ackerstraße 169/170, Berlin
  • Barrierefreiheit: motorische Einschränkungen